DeeAnn54

Basics

  • Location:
    TWIN FALLS , IDAHO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    83301
  • Age:
    40
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

Im a happy, confident, and giving person. I am divorced and have two kids. One in college, the other is 4 and with me. My field of study is in psychology and have worked for years as a supervisor and program coordinator. Some of my most favorite things are the smell of rain, hearing thunder, the whistle of a turbo-diesel, Boise State Football, bathbombs, going to the newest Marvel flick, being in the woods, exploring-generally a road trip, spending time with my son, and really just spending time with the people I love. I can be calm and watchful, or I can be animated and spirited.

What I am looking for

A partner and co-conspiriter in all of life’s events. A person who has some experience in life. I’m not looking for a perfect person... so if you’re perfect..move along. I want someone who wants to be in my life as well as my son’s. I want someone who has a relationship with Father or is working on it.. cause we all are. I want someone who knows himself and is confident as a man. I want someone who will be honest with me if he messes up and expects me to do the same. I want someone who honors the commitments he’s made to God and others. ....seriously... someone who can make me laugh especially when I’m in a tense mood. Someone who is playful, but can hold his own. I want someone who is well-established and is highly motivated.