josephineraya Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    4 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African Descent
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No, never


My name is Mrs. Josephine Raya from Indonesia,

I know that this message might come to you as a surprise because we don't know each other nor have we ever met before but accept it with an open and positive mind. I have a Very important request that made me to contact you; I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer disease which doctors have confirmed and announced to me that i have just few days
to leave, Now that I’m ending the race like this, without any family members and no child,

I’m a business woman from Indonesia dealing with gold exportation here in the Republic of Burkina Faso.

What I am looking for

he type of person I am interested in is a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a man like a Prince and a baby like a man. Romance and passion are important as well.